Organisation

Fællesbestyrelse

Fællesledelsesformand
Knud Egon Poulsen
Tlf. 2022 6825
E-Mail: kep@def.dk

Kasserer
Bodil Kaptain
Tlf. 4019 0523
E-Mail: lidobjnk@energipost.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ingrid Preisler Andreasen
Tlf. 3126 8254
E-Mail: ingridpreislerandreasen@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Kai Østergaard
Tlf. 2513 7937
E-Mail: kai.martin@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Tommy Højmark Tønning
Tlf. 2256 1164
E-Mail: byrtt@herning.dk

Kredsformand-Syd
Lone Børlum
2844 2882
E-Mail: byrlb@herning.dk

Kredsformand-Nord
Per Nielsen
2016 8281
E-Mail: per-nielsen@webspeed.dk

Kommunalbestyrelse

Tommy Højmark Tønning (gruppeformand)
Sønderagervej 58
7490 Aulum
Tlf.: 22561164
E-mail: byrtt@herning.dk

Lone Børlum
Tlf.: 28442882
E-mail: byrlb@herning.dk

Vinnie Borbjerg
Tlf.: 51355082
E-mail: byrvb@herning.dk

Partiforeninger

Herning Partiforening
Mona Herskind
Tlf. 2064 9862
E-mail: mona@herskind.se

Sunds-Ilskov-Simmelkær Partiforening
Jens Vind
Tlf. 4031 7286
E-mail: mail@oz8gv.dk
Hjemmeside: https://www.socialdemokratiet.dk/forening/sunds-ilskov-simmelkaer/

Aaskov Partiforening
Vinnie Borbjerg
Tlf. 5135 5082
E-mail: byrvb@herning.dk

Trehøje-Aulum/Haderup Partiforening
Elisabeth Madsen
Tlf. 9713 1733
E-mail: em.vildbjerg@dlgmail.dk

DSU

DSU formand
Nikolaj Kølbæk
Tlf. 2758-2949
E-mail: nikolaj.koelbaek@gmail.com

Regionsråd og Folketing

Regionsrådsmedlem
Conny Jensen
Tlf. 2943 5234
E-mail: Conny.jensen@rr.rm.dk

Folketingsmedlem
Mogens Jensen MF
Tlf. 3337 4061
E-mail: Mogens.jensen@ft.dk
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mogensjensen
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MogensJensenS

 

Folketingskandidat
Anders H. Andreasen
Tlf. 9741 0747 og 2228 8587
E-mail: Anders-a@os.dk